Voting for the Best Witness

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

20171127_191648.jpg

Witness is a literal translation of the Greek word “martys” meaning martyr.

I have only been on this sight for a few days but it is obvious that so many want to be a witness. When I look at the hamburger happy meal toys my kids brought today I could not but think of the witness candidates and what they have turned into. There is Mr. Angry and Little Miss Happy. There is Mr. Funny and Little Miss Oops. They are very cute toys but let’s not make the witness vote into this. The witness should do as the word says to stand to testify for the community at all costs. I don’t want to see Mr. Angry and Little Miss happy or Mr. Funny and Little Miss Oops. I want to see a candidate who is real.

Let's make Steem the best community^^

Thank you

Peace

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You're welcome. Yes. I will promote steem^^

giphy.gif

Cheers to the best witness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45