Sort:  

They are an excellent initiative, I vote for @curie , I hope others also vote. Good luck...

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Excelente tu propuesta , voy a leerte en tu blog para conocerte mejor , me gusta la forma que explicas tus pots muy interesante , desde ya te sigo!

Alas, you're too late! I've already voted for them lol.

Good stuff. You've got my vote now @curie in hindsight I should have seen you sooner. Keep up the good work.

They are an awesome initiative, they've had my vote since the start, I remember the day I got a vote from them, it's so exciting when they find some new users.

I thought I had already voted for Curie, but no, so I just voted.

Curie is an awesome platform. It's encouraged me on steemit as well as made me improve on myself. I still don't know how to vote for a witness but I'm looking it up Now!

They have my vote :) already did it a while back but it's always nice to see posts like this, hopefully new users will follow suit!

Just amazing post sir keep it up :)

@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30