Sort:  

Do you know how you get rid of crabs? Find a hooker that likes sea food.

Seriourly, Gotta get you to rep 1 now.

I'd love to see that number 1 on my account again!

I sent in about 6 sbd to a big boy bot on a couple posts so hopefully that helps bump it up. It takes a couple days for him to get around to doing anything.

Unbelievable!

The favour will be repaid, don't you worry.

It is all good. He takes a couple days to vote usually but it has about 49,000 sp behind it so maybe that will put a dent in it.

No shit. I am going to buy you some damn bot votes @mikefromtheuk . You can pay me back later or never or throw a handjob my way or something but we gotta get you out of 0. I keep thinking you are a spammer.

I sent a couple bot votes your way, one should show up quick and the other is a couple days out. just roll with it. I am an expert. Hope it helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67