You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Look For When Voting For Witnesses + (Steem Witness Spotlight)

in #witness6 years ago

Hey Dan, sorry to reach out to you like this, but I'm feeling a bit crazy for 2 am....

I have a radio show on mspwaves - it streams on twitch and to the palnet discord server (20k users) at the moment. I would love to have you stop by and maybe have a conversation with me regarding your way of thinking.

I resonate quite a bit with what you say, and honestly, I think a lot of people would benefit from a mindset of longterm positivism.

I'm meno#5416 on discord, and you can always find me on https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6 Palnet...

Hopefully we can make this happen... cheers mate

Sort:  

Sure, thanks for the invite! I will reach out later tonight on discord. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40