Being SEI Student I have voted for Witness @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness

in #witness6 years ago

Hi Steemers !

I'm @mendissteemer here again with my second post. In this post, I am going to brief you that how I come to know about Steemit and then I will tell you that what is SEI and what is the purpose of SEI and about those who are supporting SEI.


What is the SEI?

SEI is the abbreviation of Steem Education initiative. This is the initiative that @cryptokraze has taken to empower the students of Pakistan. @cryptokraze is the director of SEI. Many people are supporting SEI. SEI (Steem Education Initiative) helps everyone to know about steemit.

IMG_20180128_113439.png


Benefits of SEI (Steem Education Initiative)

SEI (Steem Education Initiative) is the innitiative that is breaking the barriers that every student is facing financially. The SEI-Pakistan is established to empower the students of Pakistan. It produces awareness about steemit among us. SEI (Steem Education Innitiative) tells us what the steemit is, and how to use it, how to create an account on steemit, how to create a post on steemit and much more about steemit.

IMG_20180128_113911.png

IMG_20180128_114200.png


How I come to know about Steemit?

I am also a member of SEI. I have also come to know about steemit through
SEI (Steem Education Initiative). @cryptokraze helped me a lot in this matter. He tells me everything about steemit. Then I able to create an account on steemit and creat my introduction post. Through SEI (Steem Education Initiative) I am able to understand that :-

  • What is steemit and how to use this community.
  • How to create an account on steemit.
  • How to create a post on steemit and how we make our posts attractive and informative.
  • How to interact with others on steemit.
  • How to vote anyone and how to make comments on others post.

IMG_20180128_114933.png

IMG_20180128_114800.png


Supporters of SEI (Steem Education Initiative)

SEI is nothing without the supporters. Those who are supporting SEI (Steem Education Initiative) are Awesome. We all (members of SEI) are very grateful to these supporters and very thankful to them for their support. @cryptokraze tell us that when he discussed the idea of SEI (Steam Education Initiative) with them , they said that: Don't need to worry about anything, we are supporting you, just start the SEI (Steam Education Initiative). They also want to empower the students of Pakistan through this initiative. I have just voted them as shown in the pics below 👇

IMG_20180128_112525.png

IMG_20180128_112611.png


Sort:  

You have done well by understanding witness voting quickly. Keep learning what you are being taught at SEI and you will get your life changing for better.

Inshallah...Thanks for the appreciation 😊

well done for implementing what you are learning in your classes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42