You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Witnesses, from my perspective.

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

I googled about "steemit witness" and I found this blog. This is very informative. Thank you.

I have been here for almost a month. And I would say that its really not easy to understand how things really work here in Steemit. I don't understand the technical stuff but I'll just focus on making blog posts, and interacting with other Steemians. I'm starting to love Steemit and I really hope this platform would become really successul. Thank you for everything that you're doing for the community. I'll vote for you. And I'm glad you like staying here in the Philippines. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82