You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Run: My outline of the Economics of the system. What to do to keep the SBD peg at $1USD and why we should.

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

🍒 I just saw the price of SBD and it's going down down down, I guess that's why, lately, they pay us here on Steemit with SteemPower, instead of SBD

Sort:  

If you leave the payment option at the default (50/50) you should be earning BOTH SBD and SP. If your payments are very small (like mine), you will not see the payment of something like 0.000034 when only 2 digits are displayed (it will appear as 0.00), however there is actually a small amount added to your account.

Hey @happyme thank you, that´s very good to know, how did you know about that?

For the past week (after opening my account here at steemit.com), I have spent roughly 4 to 5 hours each day reading and learning about steem. There are quite a number of tutorials that discuss steem, but there are few that answer all my questions. I'll be doing some experiments and will write about my discoveries to answer what I could not find.

Interesting, pass me the link of that post, once you get it done :D

Finally finished that post! It took me much longer than I expected AND I couldn't find the data I stumbled upon before that listed who was doing the most flagging. I'm rather disappointed I was unable to find that link but I just couldn't afford to spend any more time searching for it.
https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@happyme/what-most-tutorials-don-t-tell-you-about-steemit-com
I hope you enjoy the article!

Hey, you remembered! :D thank you @happyme I will read it

Thanks for your interest @mariacherries. I made a paper note to remind me. I hope you find it worthy. I also welcome any corrections or criticisms.

I will try to remember to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58