You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How YOU Can Get STEEM or SBD on an Exchange

in #witness6 years ago

Hi, my good friend. I hope that this weekend has been for you a lot of good to rest.
Already update to Spanish.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@lanzjoseg/6wa8kq-como-usted-puede-obtener-steem-o-sbd-en-un-intercambio

You know I would like only if this is in your possibilities you see this publication, you remember that once you comment that in the area where I live for being an opponent to the government they cut us the electric power.
Well, I can finally show that those who are in the government usurping the post made a threat to the US embassy, that if they do not leave the Venezuelan soil, they would cut off the electricity and gas services.

The evil of these ruling usurpers, who have names and surnames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50