You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Witnesses, from my perspective.

in #witness7 years ago

I found out about you thanks to @mother2chicks resteeming this article. I appreciate your clear explanation of the roles of the different kinds of witnesses and admire your commitment. Have voted for you. All the best.

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the vote. Just checked our her blog now.

I think I saw a comment of yours on one or her blogs, have you been on Steemit for a year now?

Rob

It's a pleasure, Rob. Yes, I've been on since July 2016. Had a drought period intimidated by image hosting services and management issues, then got serious about it early 2017. I'm still trying to come to grips with the role of witnesses, and your post explained it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80