You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @deadwitnesses - Easily see the activity of witnesses you vote for

in #witness6 years ago

I really like this new tool! I had been meaning to look over my witness choices and I don't know how I would have determined their activity without this. Thanks!

A few questions, if you care to reply. :)

Could you add a counter of how many witnesses a person has voted for, as well as the total number of witnesses one could possibly vote for.

What language and library did you use on this project?

Is this, and/or your other projects Open Source?

Thanks again and best wishes!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you find it useful!

Each account can vote up to 30 witnesses and a total and votes remaining definitely makes sense.

I've written everything in steem-js for this, which is all javascript.

I don't have much open source yet but the Just My Tags project is pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27