You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS THIS! Who I vote for, and why everyone who uses Steemit needs to VOTE.

in #witness6 years ago

I agree, it's nice to see more people interested. I appreciate how many people are pitching in to help educate other users on the importance of voting for witnesses. It wasn't that long ago I was clueless to what witnesses were about, but I've been learning. It's good to keep the discussion going, and great to see it branch into many languages. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment!

Sort:  

I’d like to see Steemit interface translated into other languages and proper support for multilingual posts.

Yes, multilingual support is crucial for this international platform. I'm sure there are people on Steemit who can translate, I suppose it's a matter of organizing and encouraging them to do so. Also, I think having funded curation guilds in each language is key, as well as discord support. My guess is that all exists on some level, but the scale could be significantly increased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51