You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision for the @steemcreative Witness

in #witness6 years ago

I have achieved more success on the Steem Blockchain than I have anywhere else before.

I agree. I came here hoping to build my author platform and found a passion and overwhelmingly amazing community. I've grown as a musician, and I think as a person as well, taking in perspectives of people all over the world, and viewing them through my own lens.

You have my vote as witness, and I appreciate everything you do for the blockchain. I share your long-haul vision—I would love to be able to travel and share my music and writing, funded by Steem and in collaboration with friends I've met from all around the world. Can I please road trip or fly to meet up with my friends, play some music, maybe sign a few books, give out a buttload of hugs, and pay it all forward somehow in the beauty of the blockchain, with shout outs and features and combined efforts? Yes? Okay then, let's make it happen. ;)

Sort:  

Yes...let's make it happen!
Thanks for your support Katrina!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44