Sort:  

Thank you Johnny! I enjoyed getting to talk with you in person and am planning two more Florida meetups which I will announce soon in 2017! I appreciate your vote for witness!

I did vote for you as a witness, naturally, and looking forward to the meetings. I am leaving next Sunday for a cruise to Alaska, and will be gone for 2 weeks. Take a look at Panera Bread as they have meeting rooms for no charge and are easy to find. My next novel releases on 9/27 so will be busy promoting it as well. See a copy of cover on my last post. I am sure you know of tweetdeck for twitter, and would love for someone to develop such for steemit.
When I get back from the cruise I will start using videos more, looking forward to it, my only concerned is the bandwidth they are using, making the start and stop very erratic. Perhaps we need to get behind a push for more funds for it to increase such.
I have not attempted to bring my followers over yet, worrying such will break the system. with around 700,000 just on twitter followers of which also has less than 1% fake and 1% inactive, I hope this will be a big impact on steemit. but at the same time want to make sure steemit is ready.
also later, I know this is a lot of information-- I also want to introduce you to easy webinar, and do a joint presentation of how it works. It is the only one I know of that can be hosted on your on website, and having it integrated into dtube will be interesting for both of us.
enough for now, my friend, thank you again for everything, including the recent upvote, and please let me know if I can ever do anything for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48