You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: supports @steemcommunity as a witness by @ abh12345 and @vesteem as a witness by @binjeeclick

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Hi @paulag, have you ever used a Bot?

Do you agree with someone who relies on the services of the Bot to improve reputation in Steemit?

Sort:  

sorry brother. I've been deliberating with my mom @paulag about this. he said it was not cheating. precisely you are currently that provoke a commotion. if you do not support a hard effort we better you silence.

I do not believe using bots to be cheating. I think many people now feel there is no choice but to use them. The only people that win from using bots in the bot owner. However I would like to try and show people that there are other ways to increase reputation and followers and votes and in times earnings.

Have I ever used a bot, why yes. When I joined steemit at the start I used them 4-5 times and over the last 8 months maybe twice.

As long as it does not harm other people and it makes the buyer bot feel the spirit with the value obtained, I think it does not matter. I once read his @dobartim content that says "this steemit does not need followers and community", the content also explains that in essence we can get votes by buying on trusted accounts. I think so.
Thank you mom @paulag has explained this 😊

@jeulamei, You're more stupid than me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70