You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals as a witness- Spread the values of Peace, Abundance, and Liberty, Growth hack Steemit, and help minnows grow!

in #witness7 years ago

Gee why do I need to write a mission plan when you have already ,I spend hr.s trying to put my scattered thoughts in order ...If I posted them it would look a lot like plagiarism...lol... is that why I am an auto bot?..
these kids and their high tech toys are making me dizzy! ....
;-)
I feel like I am doing stop motion while you ,living in a GIF world...
may have to change my mission to "try not to drown!"
:-)
namaste!

Sort:  

You're doing great. makin' friend and hopefully growing your account. Chin up!

lol..
Doing better than I should... but then I don't know that I can't do ...people need to tell me these thing before I do them...
:-)
I am not trying to lead,I am not what is called a follower,I am just a wanderer,helping where I can..trying to make a better world. and working on making a better me. :-)
Caterpillar , pupa , Butterfly!
thank YOU!
namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89