You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Voting For @JerryBanfield's Witness

in #witness7 years ago

@cryptoctopus thank you very much for dedicating a post explaining my witness campaign and asking me questions on Steemit.chat to make this possible! I am going to resteem this as soon as this comment posts!

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield This man is a Facebook whale: @thedonfreeman. He has millions of followers. He states in the LFN (Looking for a Niche) Discord trail that he is open to partnering with people. Your FB followers and the Don's combined might generate a tidal wave of interest. I spotted his message a few weeks back so things might have changed - apologies if I've got anything wrong here but that could be a mega boost for steemit......check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43