You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update 21/5/18

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Oh my HAT @klye hehehe that was indeed VERY brave!!! And yes agreed... I definitely think you did a damn good job for a first attempt! lol - The last time I did anything like that was when I was 16 years old... and it was a little less civilised, as there was only a sewing needle and a small bottle of ink haha... so ya, you can imagine how that went down... and no points for guessing there was a boyfriend involved and we did matching symbols on our ankles which was a combination of our two zodiac symbols for gemini and pisces. haha... young dumb and yeah... lol

Don't think I would be as brave now lol :) So hats off to you :)

Sort:  

It was for science and learning so I had no issue guinnea piggin' on myself to achieve a desired result!

LOL. Yeah.. I started out with a home made gun as well about a decade ago but gave up the hobby till recently.. This story was a wonderful memory you shared, even if looking back on it, it seems silly. :)

Well you seem to be off to a good start ;) And yes true... Although I did eventually have it covered with something else, the memory will always be there along with plenty more - which despite their silliness, I would never change... because if I did... I wouldn't be "me". :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48