You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow All Witness Updates with @witnessnews

in #witness5 years ago (edited)

I don't want to give up the "fun and laughs" side of things because of my original account being my "Witness campaign account" yet I don't want anyone to think I am "hiding" behind another name. Which was assumed by some when I tried to have some laughs via an alt account on which it clearly stated "@jackmiller's alt account" and I literally used the same signature block on everything etc etc etc.

Not worth explaining it, who understands, understands who doesn't, well there is only so much explaining I can do.

That is the short version, but I am sure there will be some out there who will make a conspiracy theory out of it!

Almost put money on it!

PS. If it takes a top20 to get peoples attention on this then so be it, nothing new in the world of "societies" and "social networking".

Sort:  

You sound like a fucking asshole @jackmiller2! What's that #2 for voodoo! YUP! Flag ya soon bitch!(EDIT OMG I tried to spell DooDoo, and the autocorrect filled in the word VooDoo, so not even me!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78