You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Badges- Here's the story of all the Witnesses do for us in badge form.

in #witness7 years ago

That good to better understand something such as witnesses that there really is not a rule book for as far as I can see.

Sort:  

I think of it as like "What's a senator?" But with a tech requirement too.

Basicly your the official Mr. Choncho Bad - A ... I kind of picture it like the old wild west sheriff. Having just watched the movie Magnificent Seven.

Good movie!

How much time would you recommend posting vs curating? 50/50

Depends on where you're at. Less than 300 followers commenting is where you get followers. 300 followers is about the tipping point where authoring makes more sense

Are you in Discord bud? I hope you come join us! 200 People have come in there already!

I am doing good just trying to type like a chicken eats its food.

I am not in Discord sounds like I am missing out on something good! How do you join?

Just broke 200 followers!

Just formally introduced myself as "Roda"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50