Vote for Partiko & Steempress As Witnesses 🤑

in #witness5 years ago

Need more legit coders in the top 20.

I voted for Utopian when they were around #80 I think, now they are #15,
Also voted for Steempress when they were sub #100, now #35

This will help with code review of hardforks in the future.

More info here: https://steemian.info/witnesses

Sort:  

I also want to use partiko app

Thanks you so much for your vote!

Posted using Partiko Android

i am not use partiko, i am use steepshot app

Also good choice, tell them to create witness I'll vote

Did you use first partiko app today?

I haven't used it yet, I try to stay productive lol.

Hmmm, I did vote for @partiko 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now vote for steempress 😂

how are you @inventor16
I heard the partiko application is extraordinary. My sidekick uses this application.

Steempress utopians. Good. I am big fan of these.

partiko ✌✌✌✌✌

good choices

this is best app 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99