INTRODUCE MY FRIEND TO STE

in #witness7 years ago

image

hello steemian friend how are you guys today, today we have new friends in @steemit, their account name @krongsong @vuadi21 @syahrul1997 and they are from my village and they ask me to promote their account and also ask me to explain about steemit.
I am happy to let you know and explain how steemit works and the rules are in steemit.
image
in my opinion @promo is one way to help those newly joined in steemit platform and I ask them to choose steemit witness so that their post can be seen by witnesses and may be given appreciation by witnesses, I hope witness @aggroed @anyx @ausbitbank @bhuz @blueorgy @boatymcboatface @busy.witness @cervantes @charlieshrem @curie @followbtcnews @furion @good-karma @gtg @jerrybanfield @jesta @liondani @mahdiyari @netuoso @pfunk @pharesim @steemed @steemgigs @teamsteem @thecryptodrive @timcliff @utopian-io @vesteem @xeldal that they have chosen can help them to develop their potential.
image
thanks to @stephenkendal @starkerz @anarcotech @steem-ambassador who has helped steemans join the steemit.
I hope @promo-steem can provide a place for me to continue helping new steemians to continue contributing to @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador to continue developing steemit in the villages.
I've always tried to help others because of the support of my mentor @suheri who has told me a lot about steemit and allowed me to join the @premo-steemrural community.
best regards for all steemian.

Sort:  

Extend my warm welcome from @purepinay. =)
Wish you all the best guys and keep it up! =)

thank you for coming to my place

Welcome to the family from my account with my support, I invite you to see my blog

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks you very much master @gaman and pliace upvote post me

You got a 0.64% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @herryazmi11!

You got a 2.87% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @herryazmi11!

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sangat bermanfaat sekali.terimakasih telah berbagi

sama2, karena dengan saling berbagi kita akan saling membantu stu sama lainnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49