You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update: My reply to Justin Sun's Questions for Witnesses

in #witness4 years ago

Your reply is excellent. Too bad he'll never read it. For me he is just an arrogant wealthy kid that plays war games just as he would have done so with any video game. From the questions alone you can understand the morals and the class of him and of course the same goes for your answers that demonstrate a person miles above, at least in education and good manners. I am afraid that a mutually beneficial solution is just an utopia with this guy but I really hope I am wrong! I do believe though, that this community will continue to exist in a new context.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25