Shoutout To @Stoodkev - 1UP Developer And Steem Witness

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Shoutout To @Stoodkev - 1UP Developer And Steem Witness


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Done voting for @stoodkev! Thank you very much for you awesome contribution to the community :) Thank you very much @flauwy for campaining for @stoodkev! :)

Thanks Leahlei, I can always count on you! :)

Thanks @leahlei ! I'm doing my best! =)

done @flauwy .

I hope many people vote @stoodkev as a witness

Thank you for your vote!

Thanks! I hope so too =)

StoodKev gets it done !! peace

Yes, he does. He has already done tons of good work for us all.

I m just getting started =D =D

Good luxk @Stoodkev. @flauwy has been posting valuable content and I believe that you two can bring some really cool project for Steemit community. Keep rocking guys. 2018 is the year.

Thanks! We ll keep doing our best!

Awesome man. Good luck!

Thanks a lot for this video! You rock @flauwy! =)

Thanks a lot for all your work for 1UP and Steem-Plus. :)

i am really intrested in steemit witness and need info about this

Me too! I shall make a tutorial for noobs like me after I understand it.

Will do Flauwy! :)

Done!

Awesome, thank you!

@flawy @stoodkev its done! i really hope more people will vote, my thanks to both of you for trying to make Steem great and more usefull ! you both are amazing keep up the good work!

Really nice of you! Thx

A friend of yours is a friend of mine.
Done!

Thanks Max! :)

Thanks =)
EDIT : Looks like you changed your mind though haha

I didn't! Let me recheck, if it isnt Ill make sure it is...

Done @flauwy
I still have many witnesses votes but since i don't know most of them i don't vote, only voted on those i saw in the community, would you mind telling me some witnesses that i should check out?

I do exactly the same! Check out the community witness by @utopian-io. Also great: @blockbrothers.

And very soon: @flauwy ;)

Keeping a vote saved for you :P

That's what I wanted to hear. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69