You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS VOTING - DID YOU Vote for Witnesses ? Why Not ?

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Some must-witnesses for me are @curie and @themarkymark, I don't even think that the curie vote and the buildawhale have to be commented. Thank you for your article, I'm always looking for some good witnesses to vote and will surely check @abh12345 ! Congrats also for the growth of your worthy curation project.

Sort:  

Thanks big team effort going on there
I didn't think about @themarkymark have to add him . I seen some of his work a while ago . thanks for the info. Check out @abh12345 but I not sure that's his witness name because he is doing it as a partnership . I wrote it down before but a dog ate my note . have to find that out again

I think @abh12345's witness account is @steemcommunity, with @paulag.

This is correct, thank you :)

Markymark is doing a lot against abuses and plagiarism .. plus he replies and he's a human witness, had a recent experience about it. Your efforts are under the eyes of everyone, keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30