You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit, Volume 6 | Can I Get a Witness?

in #witness6 years ago

VERY few lady witnesses out there! That's what I was talking about in reference to the male domination of the Steemit platform. Glad you are bringing this to light :)

Sort:  

True that, Patrice is the only solo one.......... the mechanisms of this place are akin to a hot dog factory

Oh yeah and @enginewitty is one stellar witness...Most Steemians don't even vote to begin with so it is up to us on how the game board is arranged ;)

BWahahahahaha a hot dog factory? Crakn me up

Thank you @enginewitty. Even though I'm not in the market to be a witness, I hope this post inspires a lady who might be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41