You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS THIS! Who I vote for, and why everyone who uses Steemit needs to VOTE.

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

@jackmiller has been growing on me too, gave him my vote a few weeks ago. He's doing fundraisers for #teamaustralia via a Karaoke contest (which will be featured in @killerwhale's Karaoke contest this week). He's also been on PYPT the past few weeks so that always helps my opinion of people. One I don't see is actually in the top 5 and one of the only top 20 to ever talk to me is @timcliff. He's taken a few of my suggestions for HF20 and they will be implemented. Busy guy, but he is fairly stand-up from what I know of him. He also does a witness post featuring all the updates from all the witnesses every week, which is helpful.

Sort:  

Yes, it was good to see both JackMiller and TimCliff at the witness chat today. Both are on my vote list. Thanks for the recommendations—hard to get an idea of everything people do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68