You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS VOTING - DID YOU Vote for Witnesses ? Why Not ?

in #witness6 years ago

I think this is the place to give a shoutout to @socky, the tireless promoter of Steem/SBD.

I hope more orcas like you will vote for Witnesses who will ultimately benefit the blockchain. The Top 20 hold the keys to make important changes of how everything functions.

Someone of your stature needs to be involved in this politic. If not for the social aspect, for the investment aspect.

Sort:  

I will look at @sockey . Thank you for pointing him out . Yes the top 20 do hold the keys . It is us who put them there in that position . We need to be accountable for that .

I hope more orcas like you will vote for Witnesses who will ultimately benefit the blockchain. Someone of your stature needs to be involved in this politic.

I am just a minnow like most of us with a small Steemit stature . :) I will and am involved and will continue to help wherever and whenever I can .

Thank you for your comment and recommendation I will look into it

Oh man! Sorry for the confusion. I meant to direct that at @socky, who is doing a lot of promotional work for Steem, but he is not involved with voting as an orca.

If you want some recommendations, I would head over to

https://steemit.com/contest/@katrina-ariel/get-your-witness-votes-in-for-a-chance-to-win-sbd

or the post I wrote here

https://steemit.com/contest/@enforcer48/vote-for-witnesses

I went and looked at both links . some very good examples on your post :)
thanks this will help me out in promoting witness voting but my voting also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69