You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty | Good intention | Knowledge

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

wow, thanks for the promotion! :)

It was something I have in my mind for a while as an experiment, today I have written a script to process the first month's dividend.

Also, I need to admit that, @isnochys has been running a similar module (daily payouts) and I believe he was the first witness to do this.

Running a witness only costs me money at the moment. Steem daemon works pretty stable that you don't even need to spend much time maintaining it which made my think that I can actually share some of the rewards with my supporters.

Some people wanted to opt-out from that feature. It's a default opt-in, however, voters can let me know if they want to opt-out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48