You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's Top 10 Witnesses!

in #witness7 years ago

Thank you so much for always writing positive contents to help us get through.
You know something, i'm here on steemit because of you, i was taking a html lesson on youtube then i saw your ad then i decided to post my content on steemit and earn money and i just started 15 days ago and to be honest i'm so glad that i saw your ad that day and if i became rich one day that would be because of you actually . Thank you so much @jerrybanfield i appreciate your work please keep it up.

Sort:  

You're welcome Emma! Thank you for helping me see what your experience was like joining and how I helped!

You're the one who deserve to be thanked =)

I'm also in steemit because of you Jerry... You are a blessing to many people. Keep up the good work in spreading the good news of Steemit. I owe to you everything I earn here. When I become rich because of Steemit I would really want to meet you in person to thank you. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49