You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Steem Witnesses And Why You Should Support Them!

in #witness7 years ago

This post shows a great deal of effort put to gather info & to write it up on this blog Thumbs up hey This is evident that you are a true & devoted steemian I wish I had knowledge of cryptocurrency & everything you explained After reading your post I now have a hazy idea of cryptos & witnesses I will continue to read your posts & to upvote Am sure many are benefiting from these your posts

Sort:  

Thank you! You want want to check my post about Bitcoin the best performing financial asset of all time which is giving birth to the greatest wealth shift in human history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64