You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Roadmap for @jerrybanfield in 2018!

in #witness7 years ago

I don’t flag period, unless it is a abuse. For instance someone outright calling me a bitch. At any rate you did come into my convo with someone else, and you are judging. I know who I am and I read people very well. I do not become what I speak up “against.” If you truly read and understood what I was saying you wouldn’t be sounding like you have no clue what I said in 3 paragraphs. I have not been flagged. LoL
Maybe go back and reread.

Ps. My philosophy of how I actually work on Steemit was never discussed but yes, I do tend to stay away from the flaggers and upvote what I like. It sounds like you got on your soapbox ... not sure why to my comments with the original writer.

There are plenty of people within the comments to go argue with, you completely ignored what we said to begin with and then again in my second post. You just want to rant and not listen. I’m done. I Will not be responding to you again. SMH

Sort:  

Judging is a good thing. Soap boxes are a good thing. Conversations are a good thing. It is too bad that Eagle Spirit is saying that she is going to not talk to me any more. She might be judging me but she might have said I should not judge her. I am ok with judging but some might not be. I am talking about inconsistencies in the logic of people. David Hodge challenged Alex Jones to a debate and then backed down when Alex said ok. Now, Rex Jones is begging Hogg to a debate to save Rex from brain washing it seems and Hogg is not responding. That is what the left does. The left says one thing but does another. That is an Ironic Mystic. http://DrudgeReport.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59