You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness & Voters: Watch your Votes & make Steemit a Social Wonderland

in #witness7 years ago

Witness's are something that are like a force to be reckoned with. Its not an easy spot to be in and once you get so far, the spotlight shines even brighter.
I dont have all my votes out yet, but I am researching and looking for others to throw my vote too, which is what counts to me.
Cheers mate!!


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination and indeed, being a witness especially a top 20 one is a job with many responsibilities.

One basically has to be on guard 24/7. In case this post gets featured I just want to make sure that the witnesses' work gets honoured accoringly as they are doing a pretty dope job.

On the other hand I also want to make voters aware of the impact of their votes and thus choosing them wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44