You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on the Blockchain. A Beginner's Guide to Steemit: a Cryptocurrency empowered social media platform

in #witness7 years ago

Hey @aggroed, great idea to attract the youth at university. I did the same with some students last week and a few will sign in and I will promote.

I like the part with the other networks and that you post for free (not paid) or even better your post are the fuel for their grow.

Make the stuff from your blog with bigger picture of what you Highlight and maybe show some other blogs from students and from strange people who get some value from blogging.

Put the slides on slideshare, so everybody may use the deck.

Greetz from Germany and Belgium

Sort:  

That's good advice. Thanks for a critical eye! Earned yourself a follow!

As a speaker I always try to see my speech with the eye of the audiance. This helps me to create a nice presentation and a good flow of words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36