You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Application for the Minnow Support Project

in #witness6 years ago

I could not think of a better person to ever work with! You are an amazing individual and I hope like hell that you get the support that you deserve! I know you have a lot of admirers out there and hopefully they will also help to get the word out... Things are slow right now, but it is a perfect chance to get someone like you more ability to make things happen!

I fully support you Daniel!

Sort:  

Thanks Dave! I really appreciate your support and I'm truly happy what we have done with Dustsweeper so far. It is slow right now, but for long-term growth it can be an enormous opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46