You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Voting For @JerryBanfield's Witness

in #witness7 years ago

I voted for Jerry with one of the first witness votes I had ever cast. He’s an excellent promoter and promotion is going to be vital to the success of this platform in the future. He’s truly engaged with the community and it’s amazing how he’s replied to so many of my comments on his posts even though he literally get hundreds of replies every day.

It’s a full time job for him and it’s nice seeing people with that level of dedication to this platform. I wish I had more time to contribute here but that’s not a luxury I currently have so I’ll do what I can by using my witness votes wisely.

I also have a few of my witnesses on auto vote (Jerry is one of them). I don’t use this function for many people but I think it’s a good use of my vote to reward their hard and tireless work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43