thank you to @hamidi103 on the campaign to choose a witness to me

in #witness6 years ago

today I am with my friends doing a relaxed shering in aceh north together @hamidi103, in this relaxed shering we are provided about the advantages of selecting a potential witness for us, witnesses in the witness are very useful witnesses for us such as I mentioned one witness in the post this is the top performance of @arcange

who is this arcange ..?

arcange is an account that will help you to avoid the theft of your password or account from phishing that offers something that is interested in you, for example offer free upvote with click on the link that he sent, and it turns out this is a technological trick and it is fitting to be campaigned , that's him @arcange
five days ago I launched a post but after that I received a comment to press the link he sent to get a free upvote, still lucky I did not open then show me @hamidi103 so @hamidi103 looking tau, after explained that @arcange it is a figure the hero who visits the account that did and then visited by phising and then @arcange take a stand to act on the account that is considered spam
image
I as a beginner need a lot of support from anyone, therefore I choose some witnesses to be able to make my teacher in the future to menekuni this steemit, the witness I choose here there are some people among others that @curie @good-karma @gtg and @pharesim, these five witnesses I specify on the basis of my consideration suggested by @hamidi103 in our relaxed shering, for the success of motivating us I say many thanks to @hamidi103
image

follow me

upvote

coment

resteem

@cryptocursteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01