You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Witnesses Exposed] What Witnesses Have Done For Us This Week? First Edition

in #witness8 years ago (edited)

This is a valid criticism. Here was the dilemma...How do we get an update from those 19 delegates when there is no incentives to? How can I make it so that I don't have to pull the worms out of the nose of every witness for them to deliver me an update?

I think that as a first edition, it fulfilled it's purpose.

  1. Set expectation for the users and witnesses
  2. Give witnesses a chance to this way of being held accountable and to adjust their tune to it
  3. Informing the community about what witnesses are
Sort:  

Fortunately the quality of this "thread" has improved substantially to justify some of its money by Smooth (as one of the Witnesses) "enriching" the original article with his consequent post.

yes indeed. I do not have the insights that he has since he is a witness himself. My wish is to bring more transparency and inside look to what's going on. His reply was very enlightening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45