You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Witness Application

in #witness5 years ago

Dear @anyx

I just realized that you're one of witnesses. Im impressed and you've my full respect for being very responsive so far. Most witnessed I know do not bother to engage with people here.

most voters often don’t have the time to fully research the reasons they should vote for someone -- and hence, word of mouth and popularity reign supreme.

You nailed it.

Thank you for sharing your goals with us. Perhaps you could contact me via email ? [email protected] or telegram: crypto_piotr

I would gladly help you get some extra exposure and some voters and hopefully we could find ways to collaborate closer.

ps. great explanation what voting is about. I just found this site:
https://steemian.info/witnesses

Would you mind telling me what's the difference between Votes and Voters? You have almost 63k votes, and 7404 voters. I found it a bit confusing.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71