Intent to become a Witness

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Intent to become a Witness


teamwork.jpg

Today I declare our Intent to become a Witness for the Steemit Community.

In the last weeks I started using Steeming and I become addicted already. I saw also that there are some inactive witnesses on the list, so I try to become a reliable active Witness for the community. Half of the Top 100 witness list is horribly outdated. Happy to be a Backup for our TOP Witnesses in the community and work up my rank in the next months with reliability and interesting content.

Why do I write WE?


I teamed up with my friend Ivo who is a Server Dev. and who will take care of the technical part, while I take care of the blogging and "updating" part. Also being two people taking care of a server we can both be nearly 24/7 available to tackle any issues.

About Me:

christian_comic.jpg

Hi I am Chris and I live at the moment in Bangkok. Originally I am from Germany (Bonn) and I am 27 years old. I started in Crypto World around 2014 with a short break in 2015/2016, but I recovered (better say I found my way back) and came back in 2017. I want to blog mostly about Crypto Ico's and Coin updates as well as my life in Thailand. Therefore I am planning todo some Vlogs , Drone Videos and interesting stuff from my life in the future. As a professional I work in IT and Marketing and so server technologies are nothing completly new for me.

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChristBKK

About Ivo:


ivo-engelhardt-webentwicklung.jpg

Hi I am Ivo, the second part of this witness team. I have over 14 years expierence in IT and Server Administration. I will take care that the server runs and is updated well. At the moment I live in Cambodia, but I am travelling around South East Asia the last years as well. Chris told me about Steemit and I was really impressed of the great community over here.

More about Ivo: http://www.greyboard.net/ueber-mich/

I hope we gain your first Trust and we will be able to gain more trust over time.

Witness Node


2,4 GHz
12 GB RAM
50 GB

Please note this is scalable if needed but good for the start.

Seed Node


We will set up a full seed node in the coming week.

Backup Witness


Also planned.

Thank you very much for your support and knowledge we gained trough a lot of posts from "old" witnesses.

Vote for us as a Steemit Witness

Screenshot 2017-06-22 00.04.54.png
VOTE HERE!

Sort:  

Reliable guys who can be trusted throughout all their actions. Interesting times are ahead. I am looking forward for them to become a Steem Witness! :-)

Thanks Alex !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22