Witness Rebranding and new Seed Node

in #witness6 years ago

Today I took some time away from my other Blockchains and gave my steem nodes some much needed love. I also rebranded my official Witness Page.

New Website

Captura de pantalla 2018-10-17 a la(s) 13.45.54.png

Witness.Chitty.Tech

The main idea of this new page is not only for people to get to know my proposal better, but also for everyone to have a way to contact me. On the site you can find a contact form, my twitter and instagram accounts.Of course you can always reach me on steemit sending an encrypted message to my account.

Do let me know what you think of the website.

Brand New Seed Node

I also deployed a new seed node on its own domain with ssl certificate, if you are a developer and wish to connect to my seed for faster syncing, you can add my p2p endpoint to your config.ini:
p2p-seed-node = witness.chitty.tech:2001

Vote for Chitty

Please help me continue providing my services to the Steem Community and vote for me as a witness on the witness menu or using the command line:

vote_for_witness youraccount chitty true true

Thanks a lot for your support, according to Steemd.com I have been on Steemit for 32moons and I am not planning on going anywhere.

Steem on!

Captura de pantalla 2018-10-17 a la(s) 14.04.40.png

Sort:  

Un excelente Witness!

Gracias amigo!

You got a 48.66% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @capo!

i always vote for chitty ;)

thanks kings!

You got a 54.12% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @hcf27!

@capo purchased a 48.98% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 8.05% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @capo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 7.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @capo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm going to vote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64