You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urgent Community Petition: Steemit Inc. to Stop 34 Mil SP Powerdown!

in #witness6 years ago

I respectfully ask you to shut down your witness @thecryptodrive, and if you can identify any other top witnesses who were privy to the semi-private chats where forking Steemit, Inc's stake away was discussed, I would ask them to shut down their witnesses as well. You have clearly failed your primary duty as a top witness to protect the security and integrity of the blockchain. I honestly can't believe that you can in one breath admit that yourself and other witnesses/stakeholders discussed forking away Steemit, Incs stake, and in the next breath ask for the powerdown to stop. I would say this is the height of hypocrisy, but this is Steem so I suppose it is just par for the course.

I would strongly urge anyone reading this to remove any witness vote cast for @thecryptodrive and any other witnesses involved.

Sort:  

Do you work for Steemit inc? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70