First Witness Vote

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Now that I have been bumbling around Steemit for going on two weeks I have encountered a few Witnesses in the wild that I feel like supporting with my vote. My first round of witness votes went to...

Drum-Roll-Please.png

@aggroed Thanks for all the hard work spearheading the Minnow Support Project! I finally got around to signing up a few days ago. I came for the bots but have lurked in general chat a few times and laughed and shook my head :)

@neoxian Voted for you outside the top 50 - I ran into the bandwidth limitation a few days into my Steemit experience and found your posts on the subject helpful. Thanks for being civil with me in chat when I was totally confused about what delegated SP meant and thought I might qualify for your generous offer to help folks with truly limited SP get more bandwidth.

It was very heartening to see how quickly the bandwidth issue was identified and a fix was pushed through. BTW I remember seeing a list somewhere of other witnesses who helped fix the bandwidth issue - if any reader can point me to that post or tell me names in the comments, I would like to vote to support other witnesses that fixed the bandwidth issue in impressive time.

As a reminder to other newbs reading this - if you want to vote for a witness outside the top 50 you have to put their name in the box at the bottom of the list like so...
Neoxian vote.jpg

Other witnesses I voted for because of association with the Minnow Support Project:
@ausbitbank
@someguy123
@teamsteem
@thecryptodrive
@theprophet0

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post to be original and upvoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66