You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS THIS! Who I vote for, and why everyone who uses Steemit needs to VOTE.

in #witness6 years ago

Extremely through round up on Witness's, and I appreciate you going to length of not only mentioning the Witness's you vote for but also giving the reason why and a round up of each one.

It took me a long time to realise I even had to vote for Witness's, a post like this back then would have been a big help.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! I think it took me three weeks to stumble upon a call to action for witness voting when I started. It's been a learning curve and I've only just begun, but I'm glad to have a way to participate by casting a vote. Always good to see your smile on my post. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58