WITNESS UPDATE-BABBLE BLOG-SEE Y'ALL TOMORROWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness7 years ago

8108_Buddy2_N_mockup_02.jpg
Cloud Service provider vultr.com

  • 6 vCore RAM:
  • 16384 MB Storage
  • 200 GB SSDBandwidth:
  • 30.62 GB of 5000 GB (1%)

  • price feeder installed 1 hour ago.

I am a brand new witness and brand new to the steemit platform. I wish I would have followed more closely just over a year ago when I started an account and locked myself out. First rule right lol. I understand that the community needs to know who I am and trust me and my abilities to be able to be a successful witness for the steem blockchain.
8108_Buddy2_N_01.png
At this given time, I am still really new and still learning. I can honestly tell you I am here to stay that is my intentions. Only some natural disaster or health reasons are going to keep me from posting, sharing, reading, writing, and advocating. At this current time the server is costing 80.00 dollars USD to run each month. I need to at least be able to cover that cost. My intentions are to give and take as much as possible and as efficient as possible. This takes time, especially establishing the trust, and votes. I have other future plans when my witness is able to generate enough votes to double or triple my costs, I will restart Buddycoin2 with a new server and start working on the hard fork for Buddy 2 At this present time I seem to be the only one still staking that coin. And I have some ideas that can get that up and running and on more exchanges. Would love if anyone would like to help with the buddycoin project.
This evening I was able to get a price feed up and running....Now I am starting to babble ....

bear.png

SteemSaunders vote for my witness @brad-saunders
Steem ya all tomorrow!

Written with StackEdit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48