Is @netuoso self voting himself by 95%?

in #witness6 years ago

Netuoso 95%.PNG

msp3k was created by @netuoso, now he spends 80% of his up votes on 6 day old comments.

We get mad at people who buy delegations, and only up vote themselves because they are, "stealing" from the reward pool, also known as reward pool rape.

I do not care what you do for the community if you are already being paid 97k STEEM a year for your witness services.

I personally consider witness services to include doing work that furthers the platform.

With that belief in mind, you can imagine why I am extremely disappointed, and saddened that a witness that has been given such an opportunity as to rise to #8 in the witness spot, is giving 95% of his up vote to what appears to be himself.

Anyone can feel free to change my mind

Maybe there is somehow an angle that this could be good for the platform. But, I do not see it.

-BiasNarrative

This is based on 30 day stats from Steem Reports

http://www.steemreports.com/incoming-votes-info/?account=netuoso&days=30

Sort:  

I don't know who he is, but check this out.

https://ianpark.github.io/shc/?user=netuoso

And especially this one.
Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 10.03.27.png

He is just getting less active on Steemit and now only use 10% (equals to one full voting) of his voting power. I hardly think that he is abusing.

I built the tool, and wrote authored a post yesterday.
https://steemit.com/steemdev/@asbear/new-tool-for-detective-work-steemian-health-check

Unfortunately I look at that differently than you.

You don't have the time to up vote others as much anymore, spreading rewards to those who need it, helping the platform grow.

But, you still have time to get on, and up vote yourself, and another account which is most likely owned by you?

Really enjoy the tool. Would love to know when you make it available for requested searches of people. Such as I can just type in http://www.steemreports.com/incoming-votes-info/?account=netuoso&days=30 with the netuoso part changed to biasnarrative and see my voting.

When did you create this tool?

@biasnarrative @ erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.stop stalking me go molest your own children or your neighbours you sick fuck




leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my blogs you sad creeps

Do think that people who comment on his price update posts realize they have zero chance of an upcoming in their comments? 13 votees in a month?

Going to research this other account further...

There is no way that they realize it.At least not at first. They may realize it if they continue to try.

@biasnarrative @ erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.stop stalking me go molest your own children or your neighbours you sick fuck




leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00