Witness Update: Currently ranked #75: My server is now updated to STEM v0.19.2 :) Big thanks to @klye <3

in #witness7 years ago

@klye and I have been friends for years online, I needed a hand setting up a witness server so @klye lent me time and knowledge to get me running! I'm currently ranked #74 and I'm considered a great asset to our network with my ambassador abilities.
Recently I got STEEM added to the gambling site https://LuckyGames.co and I have plans to contact more sites to get STEEM / SBD added.

@klye currently updated my witness server to STEEM v0.19.2... @klye messed up and changed my ipv6 configuration last night causing me to miss some blocks, but that is getting that fixed here today! Go toss @klye a witness vote if you have one free, tell him @bayareacoins sent ya!

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness.
Currently ranked #74 . Current goal - top 50!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Be sure to check out our sponsors:

LuckyGames.co, they now accept STEEM deposits as of yesterday.
FreeBitcoins.com, Sell your empty Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dogecoin addresses for over $25 each. Must have been in use on May 12, 2017. NOW BUYING Bitcoin addresses that were used August 1, 2017 as well. Faucet on site as well.

Sort:  

Slowly but surely improving!

great! Sounds like you are an asset to our community here on Steemit :) following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44