[Update #4] List of top 100 ranked Witnesses that have broken price tools! (This is an important part of a witnesses duty... and these folks aren't contributing, but are profiting from your vote)

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

"THE LIST"

You can see last weeks list here: https://steemit.com/witness/@bayareacoins/update-3-list-of-top-100-ranked-witnesses-that-have-broken-price-tools-this-is-an-important-part-of-a-witnesses-duty-and-these

RANK / NAME
(Source: https://steemdb.com/witnesses)

32 @bitcoiner
33 @witness.svk
36 @joseph
37 @aizensou
38 @arhag
41 @steempty
42 @chainsquad.com
47 @complexring
52 @steemychicken1
57 @datasecuritynode
64 @steemgigs
65 @kushed
65 @cyrano.witness
68 @nextgencrypto
This is where I'm ranked and my shit works :P See updates at the bottom. (@bayareacoins)
73 @tdv.witness
74 @bue
75 @dantheman
80 @picokernel
84 @hagie
85 @bitcube1
86 @silversteem
87 @idnit
90 @blackwidow
91 @steve-walschot
92 @jabbasteem
93 @enki
94 @nonlinearone
96 @mckenziegary
98 @dele-puppy
100 @royaltiffany

If your name is on this list... please take a look at your price tool!

<3

STEEM forward!

UPDATE ABOUT MY WITNESS: My stuff is currently being updated to the most current version of the witness stuff (big fucking thank you to bb [aka @klye {be sure to vote for him for witness as well! He is #6 atm}]because he is updating the shit for me). Everything else is going great! Finding around 4 blocks regularly everyday and a steady number of votes have been coming in.

Thank you everyone who has taken a few minutes to vote for Steemit witnesses... just be sure to vote wisely because this effects the price of YOUR coins! https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please leave a comment if there is anywhere you'd like to see STEEM listed and if there is anything I can do to earn your vote... and I mean anything :O (lol jk but really.) <3

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness.
Currently ranked #72 . Current goal - top 50!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. I had 2 witnesses on that list I have now dropped them.

Please consider throwing a vote this way :P <3 https://steemit.com/~witnesses

It's a useful and nice post 👍🏻 @bayareacoins

Yeh, I upvoted your post.

I've followed you now so let me see you doing some good community or platform work and we'll see :)

Thanks for the heads up mate. I guess I am happy that I didn't vote for any of the witnesses listed in this post. You have my support mate.

Good Job! Keep them on their toes. You just got my vote & follow.

Yes I do say it too 👍🏻

Thanks kindly! I kinda enjoy making this list tbh. Cool to see how the ranks move :P

Nice post sir

Just upvote u
Please upvote my post so can grow in my blog

How do I remove a witness from my list that I lost confidence on?

Super simple. Just click the little blue vote button again and tada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33