You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Steem Witnesses And Why You Should Support Them!

in #witness7 years ago

Wow this post has a lot of value, even reach the number 1000 more, this will be a tranding in minggubini. I am amazed at you, you have a great writer talent, all the posts you make are very classy.

I want to be like you, hopefully I can learn from your way, but my post is now very bad, as evidenced from Upvote people it is still very small, far different from you @teamsteem

Good job and i like it...

Sort:  

Thank you @barvon! I appreciate your comment. In the end, it's the sum of all posts and human experience that matter. Steem has the potential to change the whole world, it already has do so.

Equally, for your response I am relieved @teamsteem
You have a good post every time you make a post.
Different from me, people may not like it, but your posts are always many people who like it.
I love your way and hopefully I can learn from your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82