You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit, Volume 6 | Can I Get a Witness?

in #witness7 years ago

I had no idea either of these two ladies were witnesses. I've voted for them both now (and @followbtcnews). Both @patrice and @crimsonclad have helped me at various points, Crim in particular pretty much spent a heap of time with me explaining how the whole post rewards system works because I just wasn't getting it. Thanks to you both, you legends!!

Sort:  

thanks for the shout out! it's a confusing system and we don't explain it well, so it's not like you're the only one with these questions :3

I don't feel comfortable telling people I'm a witness while I'm helping them or interacting with them unless they explicitly ask. I just trust that the people that need to know will find out organically at some point, and if they believe in how we approach things, choose to support that. Kind of like what just happened here~ the universe works! 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65