It Turns Out @demotruk A Witness; I'm Choosing It (Thank’s to @demotruk!)

in #witness6 years ago

demotruk.jpg

On the first day I opened a steemit account, I have known the name @ demotruk. Demotruk articles with uploted upvotes appear in * Trending * steemet with photos embedded as above. However, at that time I did not know who actually @demotruk it. Indeed, I do not really care about the list of witnesses and have no idea what the witness function is.

I just think that @demotruk is one of the winning steemians. Once in a while I've found it giving upvote to my friend's hard-growing steemit account, because he's not good at writing. Several times I've mentioned the name @demotruk in an article in my steemit, hoping it will appear in my account. Now I just thought that my actions were ridiculous. Indeed @demotruk never showed up, and by then I have not selected any witnesses.

demotruk2.png

Now I just know the importance of a witness as our representative in steemit, who is in charge of running steam, and so on. And just today I know that @demotruk is a witness. Once I know that @demotruk is a witness, I immediately put it into the witness I need. I do not know if @demotruk will see and read this article or not.

I made this paper intentionally to commemorate the beginning of my introduction with steemit, and the person I remember until now is @demotruk. I have doing the following, and now I immediately include it as a witness, upvote, and resteem. Hopefully this will be a good start after my 78 days of struggling in the world of steemit.

Warm greeting @demotruk. Have a nice day. And, stay victorious in the world of steemit. Even if you do not have time to see this article, I am sure you still help other friends. I represent my friend whom you have helped to say thank you very much.



Ternyata @demotruk Seorang Witness; Saya Pun Memilihnya! (Bahasa)

demotruk.jpg

Pada hari pertama saya membuka akun steemit, saya telah mengenal nama @demotruk. Artikel demotruk dengan upvote yang melangit muncul di Trending steemet dengan foto yang terpanpang seperti di atas. Namun, saat itu aku tidak tahu siapa sebenarnya @demotruk itu. Memang aku tidak terlalu peduli dengan daftar witness dan sama sekali tidak tahu fungsi witness itu sebagai apa.

Aku hanya berpikir bahwa @demotruk adalah salah seorang steemian yang telah berjaya. Sesekali saya pernah menemukannya memberikan upvote pada akun steemit teman saya yang sulit berkembang, karena memang dia tidak pandai menulis. Beberapa kali saya pernah menyebut-nyebut nama @demotruk dalam artikel di steemit saya, berharap akan muncul di akun saya. Sekarang saya baru berpikir bahwa tindakan saya itu konyol. Memang @demotruk tidak pernah muncul, dan saat itu saya belum memilih witness seorang pun.

Sekaranglah saya baru tahu pentingnya adanya witness sebagai wakil kita di steemit, yang bertugas menjalankan steem, dan sebagainya. Dan baru hari ini saya tahu bahwa @demotruk adalah seorang witness. Begitu tahu bahwa @demotruk adalah witness, saya langsung memasukkannya ke dalam witness yang saya butuhkan. Saya tidak tahu, apakah @demotruk akan melihat dan membaca artikel ini atau tidak.

demotruk2.png

Saya membuat tulisan ini sengaja untuk mengenang awal perkenalan saya dengan steemit, dan orang yang saya ingat sampai sekarang adalah @demotruk. Saya melakukan following, dan sekarang saya langsung memasukkannya sebagai witness, upvote, dan resteem. Mudah-mudahan ini menjadi awal yang baik setelah 78 hari saya berjibaku di dunia steemit.

Salam hangat @demotruk. Semoga hari anda menyenangkan. Dan, tetaplah jaya di dunia steemit. Jikapun tidak anda tidak sempat melihat artikel ini, saya yakin anda tetap membantu teman-teman lain. Saya mewakili teman saya yang telah anda bantu untuk mengucapkan terima kasih banyak.

ksi.jpg

0000.gif

@arafatnur



Sort:  

Thank you for your support & have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50